• Maps & Father King EP
    Item #: XZLPEM06
    Release Date: November 11, 2016

    1 x 12” EP on Smoke vinyl. Includes remastered versions of “Maps” and “Father King” by Emancipator, along with two remixes of each song.

    • $18.00
  • Seven Seas Vinyl LP (Black)
    Item #: XZLPEM05
    Seven Seas Vinyl LP
    • $22.00
  • Seven Seas
    Item #: XZCDEM03
    The brand new album from Emancipator

    Track List:
    1. All in Here
    2. Seven Seas Feat. Madelyn Grant
    3. 1993
    4. Ocelot
    5. Vision Quest
    6. Land & Sea feat. Molly Parti
    7. Canopy
    8. Delta Trance
    9. The Key
    10. Oasis
    11. Honey
    12. Barnacles
    • $12.00
  • Emancipator Soon it will be Cold Enough Double LP
    Item #: XZLPEM02
    “Emancipator’s debut album ‘Soon It Will Be Cold Enough’ beautifully mixes hip hop beats with guitar feedback and a delicate piano melody,” Rolling Stone says. “You can feel his energy when he performs. His face lights up and you can see how much he enjoys the music.”
    • $22.00
  • Emancipator Dusk to Dawn LP
    Item #: XZLPEM01
    Full Emancipator Dusk to Dawn 10 track LP on vinyl.
    • $22.00
  • Emancipator - Safe in The Steep Cliffs LP
    Item #: XZLPEM03
    Emancipator - Safe in The Steep Cliffs LP
    • $22.00
  • Emancipator Dusk to Dawn CD
    Item #: XZCDEM02
    Dusk to Dawn is the third studio release from Emancipator. Released 1/29/13 on Loci Records.

    1. Minor Cause
    2. Valhalla
    3. Merlion
    4. Outlaw
    5. Dusk to Dawn
    6. The Way
    7. Afterglow
    8. Eve II
    9. Natural Cause
    10. Galapagos

    • $12.00
  • Emancipator Remixes CD
    Item #: XZCDEM01
    Emancipator has invited a choice collection of artists to offer their interpretation of Emancipator songs spanning both of his previous releases; creating a powerful culmination of sound that is, Remixes. Collaborators such as Blockhead, Big Gigantic, Ooah, Michal Menert, and Emancipator himself, contribute their expertise and ingenuity; packing this 14 track selection with gusto, intelligence, and substance.

    1. anthem (NYM remix)
    2. ares (Big Gigantic remix)
    3. bury them bones (Marley Carroll remix)
    4. nevergreen (Blockhead remix)
    5. when i go (Michal Menert remix)
    6. first snow (Ooah remix)
    7. jet stream (Derek Van Scoten remix)
    8. old devil (Kept Blue remix)
    9. rattlesnakes (saQi remix)
    10. black lake (Emancipator remix)
    11. safe in the steep cliffs (Erothyme remix)
    12. siren (Tor remix)
    13. soon it will be cold enough (Aligning Minds remix)
    14. vines (The Great Mundane remix)

    • $12.00