Emancipator Remixes CD
Email a Friend

Emancipator Remixes CD

  • Add to Cart
Emancipator has invited a choice collection of artists to offer their interpretation of Emancipator songs spanning both of his previous releases; creating a powerful culmination of sound that is, Remixes. Collaborators such as Blockhead, Big Gigantic, Ooah, Michal Menert, and Emancipator himself, contribute their expertise and ingenuity; packing this 14 track selection with gusto, intelligence, and substance.

1. anthem (NYM remix)
2. ares (Big Gigantic remix)
3. bury them bones (Marley Carroll remix)
4. nevergreen (Blockhead remix)
5. when i go (Michal Menert remix)
6. first snow (Ooah remix)
7. jet stream (Derek Van Scoten remix)
8. old devil (Kept Blue remix)
9. rattlesnakes (saQi remix)
10. black lake (Emancipator remix)
11. safe in the steep cliffs (Erothyme remix)
12. siren (Tor remix)
13. soon it will be cold enough (Aligning Minds remix)
14. vines (The Great Mundane remix)
 Item #: XZCDEM01

You may also be interested in:
  • Seven Seas
  • Emancipator Dusk to Dawn CD
  • Emancipator - Safe in The Steep Cliffs LP
  • Emancipator Soon it will be Cold Enough Double LP
  • Maps & Father King EP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.